Random Stories about Grace Wednesday

Random Story #1 – Fountains

“Mommy, I see the fountain! I touch the water!  ….dry my hands peese!”

Fountain WM

Random Story #2 – Discount Tire

We needed to get the tires rotated and balanced on our SUV recently, so Grace and I took it in. As soon as we walked in the door, she was so excited, “Mommy! A new-zeum!!”

PhotoGrid_1389716375758

Random Story #3 – Post Office

Grace loves going to the post office. Honestly, I do, too.

Post Office 01 - WM

Post Office 02 - WM

 

Leave a Reply

