Healthy Again

Hi! Took a couple days off because Grace and I were sort of sick. She was running a low-grade fever Monday afternoon through last night and I just felt yucky. It’s the second time this winter that I have felt that way. My completely unsupported thought is that we caught a variation of the flu, but because of our flu shots, we didn’t get the full flu. Unfortunately, we did miss Gymboree this week. Maybe we will try to make it to open gym on Friday morning. We have worked on a couple projects that I will have photos of tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

