Resolutions

Everyone sets resolutions. They might not necessarily be for New Year’s or for a special event, but we all do it. I am continuing a healthy-minded resolution I set in September, but there are others as well. None of them have actually started with the new year, but who cares?One thing that I really do want to work on is getting back into photography. So, tomorrow, I will start taking a photo of Grace every day. I am also going to decide on a month-long challenge, that will guide me through taking a photo a day (something green, something round, etc).

Grace’s resolutions will gradually begin next week. We are going to get back into a more structured day and working on letters, shapes, colors, etc. We are also going to approach potty training. I’m not going to push it too hard, if it doesn’t go well, but if she’s ready, great! We HAVE to figure out the napping thing and get back onto that schedule, too.

I guess you could say that the Vitranos are stagger-starting the New Year.

Leave a Reply

