Fallout From Shots, Rough Day for Mom, and Walking

Grace is not reacting to the shots, but because of the teeth, her nose is gross. Because of the nose, she is coughing and her throat hurts. I really don’t think any of it is effects from the shots, but she was just more whiney and cranky today. Due to this fact, my day was pretty rough, adding to the sore throat I woke up with and my very needy (today) dogs. I am ready for bed.

Exciting News, though: Grace took 4-6 stable steps 4 times tonight. Brian and I were so excited. Grace just liked that we were happy. She is becoming such a big kid!

Leave a Reply

