Clean, Clean, Clean

Today was a very busy day of cleaning. The great news is that my entire house is clean! Well, as clean as I feel it needs to be. I’m sure there is more sanitizing and hands and knees scrubbing that I could do, but I am happy with the results today. Between my parents staying with us this weekend and party guests coming over on Sunday, I feel our house is awesome. 🙂 Grace is strangely helpful when it comes to housecleaning. She loves vacuuming – she likes to sit directly in my path and watch it. I think she really enjoyed having free run of the upstairs today, too. Normally, she is strictly confined, but I had already picked up most of the dangerous things, so she got to scoot all around. So, the house is clean, next step: decorating!

Leave a Reply

