Rough Night Ahead?

I’m writing this post on my phone, while I’m rocking Grace to sleep. It’s 10:47pm. I have no idea what this means for the night ahead.

We had a good family day at home today. We did chores, cleaned, and played a lot. Grace fell asleep for her second nap at 6 o’clock. This has happened before, so I wasn’t worried. Usually, she only sleeps for 45 minutes to an hour at this nap. She woke up at 10:15pm. I happened to be upstairs and noticed she was just laying in her crib with her eyes open. Then she saw me. So I took her downstairs for a bath and now we are back on her room rocking with a bottle. She seems like its going to work and fall back asleep, but she has proved me wrong several times before.

Leave a Reply

