Day at home

Brian asked me again if it feels different staying home. I still can’t answer that. Due to the standard rules that apply when visitors are coming, we have spent the past three days picking up, cleaning up, and taking care of stuff around the house. Brian’s dad will be here tomorrow night and will be here through Saturday. Of course, I want our house to appear amazing. Yeah, not going to be spotless. I just don’t care – it’s how we live, our house is not disgusting.

Today, Grace and I had a lot of fun. Most of it was just me tickling her, but it was good.

And, no one can tell me that my kid isn’t flexible.
image

 

Leave a Reply

