Thank God. It is FINALLY Friday.

I am so tired. I didn’t even realize it until about 11am this morning, but this week has just sucked. In general. Each evening, when I would get home, I was greeted by our little dog – so happy to see me – and Grace – ecstatic to see me. Once I came across those two happy girls, I just put the work day behind me and forgot all about it. They are such great therapy. Three times this week I thought, “If I hadn’t already quit, today would force me to do so.”

image

Leave a Reply

