Sick Day

Not for Grace. For me. I have not felt well all day, so I feel like I didn’t get nearly the number of things accomplished that I wanted to. But, this isn’t really true. I got stuff cleaned up and taken care of on a daily basis level and I also got Grace’s cupboard painted in our bathroom – I’ll add photos when it is finalized. I did also get some of the photos I needed to do with Grace. Mostly, we were able to fake Forth of July. πŸ™‚ I wasn’t happy with the original ones, so they are now amended.

Leave a Reply

