Unexpected Day Off

Today I had an unexpected day off. My boss decided on Friday evening that we were closing the office today. It was greatly appreciated. However, my days off always fly by. I had wanted to get four or five things done, but only truly accomplished two. I got Grace’s baby book really updated and added several photos to the stairwell.

Brian and I keep looking at our child and telling her how entertaining she is. I hope she never changes. She and Brian were sitting watching some TV this evening:

Leave a Reply

