The Healthy One

Last night, Grace slept from 9:00pm until 6:30am. Which is awesome and troublesome. I had planned to take a shower whenever she got up – like at 3:30am or 5:00am. When we all woke up at 6:30, that led to me wondering how I was going to work that out. Luckily, I rocked her with a bottle and she went back to sleep until after 8:00am. She generally sleeps for almost 12 hours at night, waking up once. It really is a good system.

At home and at work I am still the only one that is healthy. It is exhausting being the only healthy one. I am so tired. All of the adults are now on antibiotics, so hopefully it will all just go away.

image

Leave a Reply

